528S

528S

The 528JS machining center has been designed for high precision machining of complex parts within a maximum cube dimension of 350 mm per side, requiring surface finishes of the highest quality.

  • 5 or 6 axes
  • Machining on 3 to 5 simultaneous axes
  • Usinage

main characteristics

  • Powered spindle, 50 - 20,000 rpm
  • Turning on the C axis up to 100 rpm
  • Turntable Ø 600 mm
  • B axis angular movement -10° to +100°
  • B axis indexing from 0° - 90° in 0.2 sec

DESCRIPTION

The 528S machining center has been designed for high precision machining of complex parts within a maximum cube dimension of 350 mm per side, requiring surface finishes of the highest quality. The high-precision rotary divider with direct drive and the large capacity tool magazine (up to 180 tools) combine to form a production unit which offers high levels of performance, flexibility and productivity. The compact construction of this machine minimizes its footprint.

Equipped with an HSK-A63 interface, the pivoting powered spindle with highly dynamic synchronous motor is fitted on the B axis. As an option, the 528S machining center can be equipped with a powered spindle with a high capacity for swarf removal and a maximum torque of 130 nm.

Benefiting from the latest technological developments and Willemin-Macodel's comprehensive expertise in high-precision machining, the 528S is perfect for cutting-edge industries such as the aerospace sector and high-precision mechanical sub-contracting.

Other characteristics

  • Powered spindle, 50 - 20,000 rpm
  • Turntable Ø 600 mm
  • B axis angular movement -10° to +100°
  • B axis indexing from 0 ° - 90 ° in 0.2 sec
  • Acceleration of X Y Z linear axes, 10 m/s2
  • Rapid feed rate of X Y Z linear axes, 40 m/min
  • Standard 24-position tool magazine (40-position or 72- / 180-position Cartesian magazine as an option)
  • Tool change time 5 sec
  • Central coolant programmable up to 80 bar
  • Footprint approx. 9.5 m2

528S

528S

Le centre d’usinage 528S a été conçu pour l’usinage de pièces complexes de haute précision s’inscrivant dans un cube maximal de 350 mm de côté, nécessitant des états de surface de qualité maximum.

  • 5 ou 6 axes
  • Usinage 3 à 5 axes simultanés
  • Usinage

caractéristiques principales

  • Motobroche, de 50 - 20'000 min-1
  • Tournage sur axe C jusqu’à 100 min-1
  • Plateau rotatif Ø 600 mm
  • Mouvement angulaire axe B -10° à +100°
  • Indexage axe B 0° - 90° en 0,2 s

DESCRIPTION

Le centre d’usinage 528S à été conçu pour l’usinage de pièces complexes de haute précision s’inscrivant dans un cube maximal de 350 mm de côté, nécessitant des états de surface de qualité maximum. Le diviseur rotatif de haute précision à entraînement direct et le magasin d'outils grande capacité (jusqu'à 180 outils) sont les éléments constitutifs d'une cellule de production performante, flexible et garants d'une grande productivité. La construction compacte de cette machine minimise l'encombrement au sol.

Munie d'une interface HSk-A63, la motobroche pivotante avec moteur synchrone à très haute dynamique est montée sur l'axe B. En option, le centre d'usinage 528S peut recevoir une motobroche à haute capacité d'enlèvement de copeaux avec un couple maxi de 130 nm.

Bénéficiant des derniers développements technologiques et de tout le savoir-faire de Willemin-Macodel dans l'usinage de haute précision à partir de lopins, le 528S convient parfaitement aux industries de pointe telles que le médical, l'aéronautique et la sous-traitance mécanique de haute précision.

Autres caractéristiques

  • Motobroche, de 50 - 20'000 min-1
  • Plateau rotatif Ø 600 mm
  • Mouvement angulaire axe B -10° à +100°
  • Indexage axe B 0° - 90° en 0,2 s
  • Accélération axes linéaires X Y Z, 10 m/s2
  • Vitesse d’avance rapide axes linéaires X Y Z, 40 m/min
  • Magasin d'outils 24 positions standard (40 positions ou magasin cartésien 72 / 180 positions en option)
  • Temps de changement d'outils 5 s
  • Arrosage au centre programmable jusqu’à 80 bar
  • Surface au sol environ 9,5 m2