508MT2 LINEAR

willemin-macodel machining center - serie 50 - 508MT2 LINEAR

The 508MT2 is a multi-process machining center dedicated to machining complex parts from bar stock or in one-piece mode. It is equipped with a swiveling powered spindle fitted on a B axis and a high-precision A axis divider/spindle enabling turning operations up to 6000 rpm

  • 6 to 9 axes
  • Machining from bar stock
  • Usinage

main characteristics

  • Milling up to 42,000 rpm
  • Turning on the A axis up to 6000 rpm
  • Ø 42 mm standard bar passage (Ø 65 mm optional)
  • Turning on the pickup spindle with C axis up to 8000 rpm
  • B axis angular movement -45 ° to +115 °

DESCRIPTION

The 508MT2 is a multi-process machining center dedicated to machining complex parts from bar stock or in one-piece mode. It is equipped with a swiveling powered spindle fitted on a B axis and a high-precision A axis divider/spindle enabling turning operations up to 6000 rpm. As an option, it is possible to machine bars up to 65 mm in diameter.

The 508MT2 machining center can be equipped with an innovative pickup turret with 3 usable positions including a counter-spindle, a precision vice and a tailstock center. To meet specific requirements, the 508MT2 can be equipped with a turning turret with eight fixed posts, a rotary tailstock center and an integrated back working vice.

Benefiting from the latest technological developments and Willemin-Macodel's comprehensive expertise in high-precision machining from bar stock, the 508MT2 is perfect for cutting-edge industries such as watchmaking, jewelry, medical, aerospace and high-precision mechanical sub-contracting.

Other characteristics

  • Milling up to 42,000 rpm
  • Powered spindle, from 0 - 30,000 rpm in 0.8 s
  • HSK-E40, HSK-A40 or Capto C4 interface
  • Turning on the A axis up to 6000 rpm
  • Ø 42 mm standard bar passage (Ø 65 mm optional)
  • Turning on the pickup spindle with C axis up to 8000 rpm
  • B axis angular movement -45 ° to +115 °
  • B axis indexing from 0 ° - 90 ° in 0.2 sec
  • Acceleration of X Y Z linear axes, 10 m/s2
  • Rapid feed rate of X Y Z linear axes, 60 m/min
  • Tool magazine with up to 72 positions
  • Tool change time 0.8 sec
  • Central coolant programmable up to 80 bar
  • Footprint approx 4.2 m2

508MT2 LINEAR

508MT2 LINEAR

Le 508MT2 est un centre d'usinage multi-process dédié à l'usinage de pièces complexes à partir de barres ou en mode pièce à pièce. Il est doté d'une motobroche pivotante montée sur axe B ainsi que d'une broche-diviseur axe A de haute précision permettant des opérations de tournage jusqu'à 6'000 min-1.

  • 6 à 9 axes
  • Usinage à partir de barres
  • Usinage

caractéristiques principales

  • Fraisage jusqu’à 42’000 min-1
  • Tournage sur axe A jusqu’à 6’000 min-1
  • Passage-barre standard Ø 42 mm, jusqu’à Ø 65 mm en option
  • Tournage sur broche de reprise avec axe C jusqu'à 8’000 min-1
  • Mouvement angulaire axe B -45° à +115°

DESCRIPTION

Le 508MT2 est un centre d'usinage multi-process dédié à l'usinage de pièces Complexes à partir de barres ou en mode pièce à pièce. Il est doté d'une motobroche pivotante montée sur axe B ainsi que d'une broche-diviseur axe A de haute précision permettant des opérations de tournage jusqu'à 6'000 min-1. En option, il est possible d'usiner des barres jusqu'à ø 65 mm.

Le centre d'usinage 508MT2 peut être équipé d'une tourelle de reprise à 3 positions utiles comprenant une contre-broche, un étau de précision et une contre-pointe. Pour répondre à des besoins spécifiques, le 508MT2 peut être décliné avec une tourelle de tournage avec huit postes fixes et une contrepointe tournante ainsi qu'un étau de reprise embarqué.

Bénéficiant des derniers développements technologiques et de tout le savoir faire de Willemin-Macodel dans l'usinage de haute précision à partir de barres, Le 508MT2 convient parfaitement aux industries de pointe telles que l'horlogerie, la joaillerie, le médical, l'aéronautique et la sous-traitance mécanique de haute précision.

Autres caractéristiques

  • Fraisage jusqu’à 42’000 min-1
  • Motobroche, de 0 - 30'000 min-1 en 0,8 s
  • Interface HSK-E40, HSK-A40 ou Capto C4
  • Tournage sur axe A jusqu’à 6’000 min-1
  • Passage-barre standard Ø 42 mm, jusqu’à Ø 65 mm en option
  • Tournage sur broche de reprise avec axe C jusqu'à 8’000 min-1
  • Mouvement angulaire axe B -45° à +115°
  • Indexage axe B 0° - 90° en 0,2 s
  • Accélération axes linéaires X Y Z, 10 m/s2
  • Vitesse d’avance rapide axes linéaires X Y Z, 60 m/min
  • Magasin d'outils jusqu'à 72 positions
  • Temps de changement d'outils 0,8 s
  • Arrosage au centre programmable jusqu’à 80 bar
  • Surface au sol environ 4,2 m2