301S2

willemin-macodel machining center - serie 30 - 301S2

The 301S2 is a 3- or 4-axis machining center designed to machine flat workpieces. Highly compact and designed primarily for high-precision milling, it benefits from the latest technological developments, with its ingenious design ensuring it offers first rate performance.

  • 3 to 4 axes
  • Machining on 3 to 5 simultaneous axes
  • Usinage

main characteristics

  • Milling up to 60,000 rpm
  • Powered spindle, 0 – 40,000 rpm in 1.1 s
  • HSK-A32 interface
  • 300 x 150 mm slotted table (4)
  • High precision measuring scales on linear axes, resolution 0.0001 mm
  • 28-tool magazine

DESCRIPTION

The 301S2 is a 3- or 4-axis machining center designed to machine flat workpieces. Highly compact and designed primarily for high-precision milling, it benefits from the latest technological developments, with its ingenious design ensuring it offers first rate performance. The kinematic chain has been optimized to guarantee a high degree of rigidity between the tip of the tool and the workpiece to be machined. The high performance powered spindle, specially developed for the 301S2, offers maximum functionality whilst remaining highly compact, and enables milling speeds of up to 60,000 rpm to be reached.

The 301S2 machining center has proven itself to be a highly productive and robust production unit, thanks to its excellent stability and the durability of its characteristics over time. For greater autonomy, it can be coupled with a robotic cell which is perfectly integrated by Willemin-Macodel. To meet specific requirements, the 301S2 can be customized, and a large range of optional equipment is available. It can operate in one-piece or palletization mode.

The guarantee that narrow tolerances and high surface finish requirements can be met are just two of the reasons the 301S2 machining center is the perfect solution for machining workpieces with small dimensions within the most demanding, cutting-edge industries.

Other characteristics

  • Milling up to 60,000 rpm
  • Powered spindle, 0 – 40,000 rpm in 1.1 s
  • HSK-A32 interface
  • 300 x 150 mm slotted table (4)
  • High precision measuring scales on linear axes, resolution 0.0001 mm
  • 28-tool magazine
  • Footprint approx 1.5 m2

301S2

301S2

Le 301S2 est un centre d'usinage 3 ou 4 axes dédié à l'usinage de pièces plates. Très compact et principalement conçu pour l'usinage par fraisage de haute précision, il bénéficie des derniers développements technologiques et offre des performances de premier ordre grâce à sa conception ingénieuse.

  • 3 à 4 axes
  • Usinage 3 à 5 axes simultanés
  • Usinage

caractéristiques principales

  • Fraisage jusqu’à 60'000 min-1
  • Motobroche, de 0 – 40'000 min-1 en 1,1
  • Interface HSK-A32
  • Table rainurée (4) 300 x 150 mm
  • Règles de mesure de haute précision sur axes linéaires, résolution 0,0001 mm
  • Magasin d’outils 28 positions

DESCRIPTION

Le 301S2 est un centre d'usinage 3 ou 4 axes dédié à l'usinage de pièces plates. Très compact et principalement conçu pour l'usinage par fraisage de haute précision, il bénéficie des derniers développements technologiques et offre des performances de premier ordre grâce à sa conception ingénieuse. La chaîne cinématique a été optimisée afin de garantir une grande rigidité entre la pointe de l'outil et la pièce à usiner. La motobroche hautes performances développée spécifiquement pour le 301S2 offre un maximum de fonctionnalités tout en restant très compacte et permet d'atteindre des vitesses en fraisage jusqu'à 60'000 min-1.

Le centre d'usinage 301S2 se révèle être une unité de production robuste, grâce à son excellente stabilité et à la tenue des caractéristiques dans le temps. Pour plus d'autonomie, il peut être couplé à une cellule robotisée parfaitement intégrée par Willemin-Macodel. Afin de répondre aux exigences spécifiques, le 301S2 est personnalisable et propose un large choix d'équipements optionnels. Il permet le travail en mode pièce à pièce ou en mode palettisation.

La garantie du respect de tolérances élevées et la grande qualité des états de surface sont deux arguments parmi d'autres qui font du 301S2 un centre d'usinage idéal pour l'usinage de pièces de petites dimensions pour les industries de pointes les plus exigeantes.

Autres caractéristiques

  • Fraisage jusqu’à 60'000 min-1
  • Motobroche, de 0 – 40'000 min-1 en 1,1
  • Interface HSK-A32
  • Table rainurée (4) 300 x 150 mm
  • Règles de mesure de haute précision sur axes linéaires,résolution 0,0001 mm
  • Magasin d’outils 28 positions
  • Surface au sol environ 1,5 m2