Automation

Made-to-measure systems for increased autonomy


We have developed various automation systems for each of our machines which all have one thing in common: ease-of use and autonomy. We offer and adapt our own systems according to the specifications in question, whether this relates to a basic workpiece removal system or a full system able to load, orient and accurately position slugs and clean (by blowing), quality check and palletise the finished workpieces.

Manipulator arms

Bras manipulateur à plateaux rotatifs

Rotary plate manipulator arm option Device for loading and unloading workpieces and pallets

To ensure a high production autonomy of special workpieces, Willemin-Macodel offers a manipulator arm with 12 rotary plates. This high-capacity stacking robot is managed automatically, without any operator input, and consists of 5 digital axes. Loading or unloading the plates is performed in concurrent operation time during production and therefore increases machining cycles and productivity.

Bras manipulateur universel

Universal manipulator arm option Device for loading and unloading workpieces, pallets or small bars.

To increase the machining autonomy, Willemin-Macodel offers a manipulator arm for workpieces and small bars. This manipulator, comprising digital longitudinal and vertical axes, enables workpieces to be handled between the storage zone and machining area. For big runs of workpieces, the manipulator may be supplemented by a palletisation system. In this case it is possible to manage pallet transfer in concurrent operation time, without production stoppages.

Automation / Robotisation

Des systèmes sur mesure pour une plus grande autonomie


Nous avons développé pour chacune de nos machines divers systèmes d'automation qui ont tous un point commun : simplicité et autonomie. Nous proposons et adaptons nos propres systèmes selon les cahiers des charges spécifiques, que ce soit pour une simple évacuation de pièces jusqu'à un système complet capable de charger des lopins, de les orienter, de les positionner précisément, d'assurer les fonctions de nettoyage (soufflage), de contrôler la qualité et de palettiser les pièces terminées.

Bras manipulateurs

Bras manipulateur à plateaux rotatifs

Option bras manipulateur à plateaux rotatifs

Dispositif de chargement et déchargement de pièces et palettes

Pour assurer une grande autonomie de production des pièces spécifiques, Willemin-Macodel propose un bras manipulateur à 12 plateaux rotatifs. Ce robot de stockage de grande capacité est  géré automatiquement, sans intervention de l'opérateur, et composé de 5 axes numériques. Le chargement ou déchargement des plateaux - est - réalisé en temps masqué pendant la production et accroît ainsi les cycles d'usinage et la productivité.

Bras manipulateur universel

Option bras manipulateur universel

Dispositif de chargement et déchargement de pièces, palettes ou barrettes.

Pour augmenter l'autonomie en usinage de la machine, Willemin-Macodel propose un bras manipulateur de pièces et de barrettes. Composé d'axes numériques longitudinal et vertical, ce manipulateur permet la manipulation des pièces entre la zone de stockage et l'espace d'usinage. Pour les grandes séries de pièces, un système de palettisation peut compléter le manipulateur. Il est alors possible de gérer en temps masqué le transfert des palettes sans arrêt de production.